Booster Club Board Members

The 2023-2024 Booster Club is comprised of all parent/guardians and the following board members whose job it is to ensure that the funds will be raised to support the mission of the school charter as well as fostering a sense of community among the parent body. This slate was unanimously approved on 6/3/2022.


President: Alisa Rodman




Secretary: Natalie Fisher


Treasurer: Ron Dalah


Annual Giving: Claire Martin & Hayley Feldman


Booster Club Committee Chairs




Canyon Experience:


Major Fundraisers: 


Community Events:




Family Sponsorship: Marla Toplitzky


Corporate Partnerships:  Rebecca Pople-Williams & Hayley Feldman


Operations:  Amanda Rosen-Prinz